Oscraps

Hello, from western Washington State

sandra-9663

Hello, from western Washington State, in the foothills of beautiful Mount Rainier. I'm a retired accountant, living in a rural area, with my 2 Border Collies (Mick and Ranger). Ranger and I are training for sheep herding, and we've entered a few herding trials (at the beginners novice level). Mick and I play at agility, but have never entered a competition. When I retired, I bought a spinning wheel, and I'm learning how to spin yarn from sheep's wool. I also bought a small rigid heddle loom, to play with weaving. I belong to a quilting and needlework group, too. Cross stitching is one of my favorite hobbies. I have Photoshop CS5. I want to learn more about Photoshop and all the wonderful things it will do. I created an Avatar, and I hope it worked. I didn't know what "Profile Picture" was, so I put the same graphic in both places. I created a page for the "Day 2 What Christmas Looks Like" challenge, and I will attempt to upload the page. Wish me luck!!! (I need to find the rules about page size, etc.)

margje

The O is awesOme
Hello Sandra! Welcome to Oscraps! Wishing you lots of fun here! If you have questions don't be afraid to ask! Looking forward to your page!

Last edited by a moderator:

bcgal00

CHEERY O
Hi Sandra. Welcome to the O! I love dogs and bordie collies are one of my faves, they are such smart and gorgeous dogs. Sounds like you have some wonderful hobbies. Looking forward to seeing your pages!

BrightEyes

Kay
CHEERY O
Welcome to OScraps, Sandra. Glad you found you way here. I love your darling Avatar! The Avatar is what shows up when you post to the forum/gallery. The Profile photo is what will show when your personal page is visited. They can be the same or a different photo.

AZK

Queen of the Universe
CHEERY O
Welcome to Oscraps, Sandra! We look forward to getting to know you. It looks like you're off to a great start!

faerywings

The Loopy-O
CHEERY O