Oscraps

Hi from Scotland

Hippy

Hi all, just managed to join the forum and I'm soooo looking forward to meeting you all and seeing your lovely creations and to be inspired. I am a newbie so still learning. :hippie:

sue.falstaff

O'chOir extraOrdinaire
Hi Hippy ... :welcome: to Oscraps! Where about in Scotland are you? My dad now lives in Glasgow (previously in Glenrothes) & hubby's family are from Stranraer!

Ellen

hello Hippy ,welcome to the O from another one living in Scotland.
I'm on the west-coast.

Bush Girl

Welcome Hippy!

I see all the UK residents are out in force tonight! I'm an honourary Scot - my mum's from a glen in Angus.

Hippy

Actually I am an English women living in Scotland. We moved up here last September just Stoneykirk, just south if Stranraer. It is a beautiful area but August this year we moved to Castle Douglas, still pretty but I really miss Stoneykirk and the beach. I have just done November's challenge 1 and posted a picture in the gallery but I don't understand this tracking thing. I am happy just to do the challenges to get my creative juices going.

Thank you all for the welcome. There are so many talented scrappers here.

annaaspnes

annaaspnes
Designer
Hi there! Welcome to Oscraps. My sister lives in Scotland and we were lucky enough to visit this past Summer :)

Hippy

Hi there! Welcome to Oscraps. My sister lives in Scotland and we were lucky enough to visit this past Summer :)

If I remember rightly there wasn't much of a summer here in Scotland Anna, it rained....... a lot but on the rare days it idn't it's lovely up here.:D

sue.falstaff

O'chOir extraOrdinaire
Actually I am an English women living in Scotland. We moved up here last September just Stoneykirk, just south if Stranraer. It is a beautiful area but August this year we moved to Castle Douglas, still pretty but I really miss Stoneykirk and the beach.