Oscraps

Hi from Indiana

EHStudios

I lOve Me Some O!
Hi everyone! I'm bad with introducing myself, so I'm copying part of what I wrote for another forum and posting it here, lol.

I'm relatively new to the world of Digital Scrapbooking, not digital artwork. I used to scrapbook all the time until I went to college and couldn't find the time or space to do it and I still haven't picked back up with it since I graduated last year, but I thought I could be inspired to start scrapbooking digitally after seeing all the amazing things you guys do.

Anyway, my name is Elisa. I'm 23, and am self-employed having just opened my own photography studio earlier this year in my small hometown. Business is really just starting to pick up and I'm loving it.

I started Digitial Scrapbooking on National Scrapbooking Day this year and love it and all the products I've found and purchased. I first place I heard about and joined was Digital Freebies, and that's where I participated in NSD. Through there found my way here and many other places. I am surprised how many forums and sites there are out there!

I thought I'd join here since I love many of your designers work & just wish I could buy all the products I want right now, but I have to limit myself.

I hope everyone is well!

Take care,

Elisa

Last edited by a moderator:

petey111

Welcome Elisa! What's wonderful about the O, is that the designers are so generous. There are often contests and giveaways here. Especially if you do the challenges with us. And don't forget to check out the Freebies section of the store! =)

Have fun and welcome!

LSlycord

Welcome to Oscraps Elisa! I think you'll love it here!! Can't wait to see your layouts! And your photos!!!

mrstoa

mrstoa
welcome, Elisa
check out the freebies available at the store - fantastic finds there
cheers
jacqueline

EHStudios

I lOve Me Some O!