Oscraps

Hi from Canada

sweetdigi

Hi my name is Marie and I am a member of Danimoy designs :) I live in Montreal Canada and I am a french canadian.

I am not good at introducing myself lol I never know what to say so please don't be shy to ask.

LaurieW

lOve the O!
:welcome: to the O Marie-I am sure your fellow Canadians will be in to give you a hearty welcome! Happy to have you here!

justjen

Hello Marie !!!!!!!!!! I'm from Canada too.. Alberta over here!!!!!! How was the Montreal winter? Not too bad over here but we sure are getting a lot of fog these past few days!!!! Hopefully no flooding in June !!!!

faerywings

The Loopy-O
CHEERY O
Hi Marie, welcome!!
I have a question for you-- what has been your favorite party of the party so far?

mrstoa

mrstoa
Oh, :canada:

Welcome to our "O" hOme!

Check out all the Birthday Challenges and Games - there's still time to win!!!

If you need any supplies look in the Freebies in the shoppe

The games continue after our Birthday party with challenges and join in the fun!

Happy to have another Canadian in the family -
If you need any help or have questions - just shout

ENJOY!

Heather Prins

aA Creative Team Member
Hi my name is Marie and I am a member of Danimoy designs :) I live in Montreal Canada and I am a french canadian.

I am not good at introducing myself lol I never know what to say so please don't be shy to ask.

Hi & and welcome! i have a huge spot in my heart for Montreal, I lived there for a short time right across from Westmount (?) Park.

Last edited by a moderator:

taxed4ever

Administrator Crazy about the "O"
CHEERY O
:welcome: to your new hOme Marie!! A fellow canuck here... :canada: living on Vancouver Island here on the West Coast. Hope you have a great time at the party!!

janedee

Hello and welcome Marie! My youngest daughter moved to Laval in October. I'm hoping we can visit her this year.

sweetdigi