Oscraps

Hello from Sydney.

LazyDaisy

I’m new to Oscraps & creating with the amazing resources. I started creating collages & i enjoyed it. So I decided to see what I could find & it is this wonderful forum. I have tried 1 challenge & it was a very welcoming experience. I’m a lazy Daisy & most challenges I try will be submitting close to the due date. Procrastinating Daisy did not sound as good. I love creating so I’m very happy to be here with like minded people. I’m still learning so this is all new & a bit scary. My avatar if it shows is a Daisy art work “Gorteria diffusa by Robert Jacob Gordon”. Free use. One day I’ll put up something I created.

wombat146

ONA - Administrator
CHEERY O
@LazyDaisy Well hi there Lazy Daisy! :) Welcome to Oscraps. So very happy to see you here and I am sure you will have a great time with us! We are a friendly bunch, so whenever you need a hand with anytime just holler......... if it's to do with the actual site, and how to do something then use this thread: https://oscraps.com/community/forums/need-help-with-our-site.14/ or if it is a scrapping question then ask away in here https://oscraps.com/community/forums/pse-ps-other-software-help.317/ someone is always around to help. :)

Where abouts in Sydney are you? I was born and bred out in the burbs in Liverpool but moved to the north coast many years ago and then about 3 years ago we decided to come down here to Tassie to get away from the heat. My sister still lives in Peakhurst and my daughter is in Bowral. :)

AZK

Queen of the Universe
CHEERY O
Welcome, LazyDaisy! I am a lifelong procrastinator too! I look forward to getting to see your work, even if it's later in the month! ;):cool:

LazyDaisy