Oscraps

Hello from Scotland

Applechick

Hi everyone, another Brit LOL!!! I'm on Anna's CT (Applechick) and so happy to be at Oscraps, everyone is incredibly friendly, I can't wait to get to know you all better! I'm married to Colin for 32 years, anniversary was on the 7th Sept (and they said it would never last...) We have two girls, Victoria is 29 and lives in London with her partner Rob, Sara is 26 and lives in Glasgow with her partner Craig - so far there has been no talk of weddings but Sara and Craig are desperately looking to buy a flat together and they tell me they have their children's names picked out so I guess it won't be long! I work full time in education, but I'm not going to bore you with that...and love to scrap for relaxation!

Last year I had the pleasure of meeting the incredible Anna Aspnes in Vegas and I can tell you she is model girl gorgeous and a real sweetie! Don't you just hate that about some people...talented, good looking...and nice... ;)

My DH and I also spent a vacation last year in Maine with the amazing Phylis (Whatnext), who I now consider to be one of my best friends :kiss: If I had never started scrapbooking I would never have made a trip to Vegas or to Maine, it's incredible the friends we make through this wonderful hobby!

Fiona

Bush Girl

Hey there, Fiona, and welcome to the O. There's quite a few of us Brits here and we're always glad to have another join us. Where abouts inScotland are you?

LaurieW

lOve the O!
:welcome: to the O Fiona- how lucky to meet up with online people in real life! So happy you have joined us!

frani_54

Welcome to the O, loving all the new people coming aboard and seeing all the lovies in the gallery.

faerywings

The Loopy-O
CHEERY O
Oh Fiona-- what a great story! I have been lucky enough to have met some Oscraps people IRL and it is the best feeling!

So glad to have you here!

sue.falstaff

O'chOir extraOrdinaire