Oscraps

missing new posts?

Hamer Lodge

forever learning
Hi there, If I click on new layouts when I log on to the gallery, will I get all the new layouts? Is this the correct procedure? I think I may be missing some of the layouts....thanks Debra

RJMJ

@Hamer Lodge I just popped over & checked that out...Now I don't know about anybody else's layouts...but I have uploaded 3 layouts on May 1 & May 2...& not one showed up there?...Weird?...Not sure...I've never used that function before...Could mention it to Ona perhaps if you like me to...

wombat146

ONA - Administrator
CHEERY O
Hi Debra and Rhonda............... lol! have never used that particular link so am not familiar with it. When you first click on Gallery (before clicking anything else) the default view is the Members Gallery, which shows you all the latest layouts HOWEVER, you need to remember to actually add your layout to the Members Gallery when you upload your layout.......... so for instance, if you upload your layout to a challenge gallery only, then it won't show in the Members Gallery............ so just remember, when you are uploading, use the Show Categories function to click on the extra galleries you want to add your layout to.

With my last layout, it was for Challenge #5 so I selected that gallery as my main gallery to upload to, then I added my layout to the Members Gallery, the Cheery O Gallery, and the two designers Manu Designs Studio and Vicki Robertson.

If you look at the guide Uploading a Layout to the Gallery you will see the Show Categories area at Step 5b.

Hope that helps. :)

Betty Jo

♥ Lovin' the O ♥