Oscraps

It's National Coffee Day!

AZK

Queen of the Universe
CHEERY O
Are you a coffee drinker? If so, how do you like it prepared?

I like hot coffee with a flavored creamer. I used to drink iced coffee many years ago, but got out of the habit.

I almost never buy ready-made coffee unless I'm at a restaurant having breakfast. No Starbucks for me!

NHDesignz

I've been drinking coffee for a few years. I have become a coffee junkie. Lol

I like it freshly ground and with milk. :heartpumpred:

Reactions: AZK

Cherylndesigns

I'm in The Zone ~ The "O" Zone
CHEERY O
I used to drink a lot of coffee and I had to have Half N Half and Sweet N Low. I also loved iced coffee. Now, in the last year, it hasn't been agreeing with me, so I've pretty much switched to tea. I still have an occasional coffee and I never thought I'd have to give it up.

Jam-on-toast

CHEERY O
"No coffee - no morning" if you ask me... We got our new bean-to-cup coffee machine yesterday so this morning coffee was extra special. After 12 faithful years our old lady gave up on us back in February and we'd been drinking Nescafe Dolce Gusto capsules for months - have you seen prices of coffee machines these days???? ouch... but we - mostly hubby - finally decided to splurge a bit and now I can make a cappuccino and a macchiato with a touch of ONE button. What's not to love??? Hurray for coffee day!

vickyday

Love my O Family!
CHEERY O
I do not like strong coffee. I usually buy the breakfast blend from COSTCO in the pods. I run 16 oz of water through one pod and use French vanilla creamer. I add 5 ice cubes to cool it a bit. I usually drink one pod in the morning every day.

*sylvia*

♥→o←♥
CHEERY O
No coffee in the morning – an absolute no-go. I only drink it with milk. During the day I drink a latte macchiato, espresso.... all I have to do is press the button on our coffee machine ... :coffee1:

faerywings

The Loopy-O
CHEERY O