Oscraps

Daily Ooo's: Tuesday, September 2

faerywings

The Loopy-O
CHEERY O
This has to be the hottest and most humid week of all summer and all we are doing is getting ready for school. Bah humbug!

I have to make this quick, I want to get in the shower and do my IV before I head off to the supermarket. Cait is coming with me so maybe that will make it more fun?

The Birthday Bash got sort of all figured out, so that is good. I got the nail polish off of my toes, maybe today I will slap some new color them today.

And last day before school starts tomorrow. Cait's schedule is still messed up, and she always hates going back to school, so every time I talk to her she complains how uc she hates school. :(

Tip on Tuesday
:partywine

whatnext

Chris, i just said to my Hubby this morning: well, NOW we get summer! this weather is pretty disgusting. unbelievable humidity and heat, and now they're forecasting severe storms. one of my most vivid memories of the time when i was a teacher was going back to school, THEN the heat ramped up (no AC...), then the bees all showed up right in time for the kids going out for recess. weather in the Northeast. genesis of The Weather Bitch.

going to the chiropractor this a.m., then coming back home and hiding from the heat and storms indoors. i should be going food shopping, too, but we'll see. i'm not in the mood for carryng grocery bags in a downpour.

Happy Tuesday. no, really. it isn't Monday. :becky:

taxed4ever

Administrator Crazy about the "O"
CHEERY O
Morning ladies, its just the opposite weather from what you are both having today. It is chilly and feels very much like Fall has arrived!! At least for the next couple of days anyway and then we should be back to some more summer weather :D