Oscraps

Daily Ooo's: Monday February 1

faerywings

The Loopy-O
CHEERY O
Go flip those calendars!

We made it through January, now to tackle February.... closer and closer to Spring.

Linda W, what do you think we need to use to bribe that groundhog tomorrow? And is he supposed to see his shadow or not? You'd think after all of the years I was a PreK teacher, I would remember......

Gotta get my princess up- be back for personals!

hondachicc

Chris...we do not want him to see his shadow!!!! We want him to come out of his hole and keep on going!!! LOL!!! If he sees his shadow he goes back in and we get more winter!!! YUCK!!!! Good thing it's not here...he would not be able to get out of his hole with all the snow covering it!!

Be back in a bit.........

faerywings

The Loopy-O
CHEERY O
*here Little Punxatawny Phil, c'mere ground hog.I am have peanuts for you, and acorns, and yummy carrots, and some wheat grass...how about chocolate???? Whatever you do do NOT go back in your hole!!!*

faerywings

The Loopy-O
CHEERY O
Laurie- sounds like you and YMG have a really romantic Valentine's day planned!

Clara- I am sceered, I don't wanna watch the video. I don't wanna get more silly songs in my head....

AndreaNyx- glad to hear you are feeling better. My dizziness went away as soon as stopped that welbutrin. Like the bed spins without the fun part of getting buzzed. :(

Linda W- good to hear you are feeling better too!!

hope everyone has a fab-O day!

Yam

OMG! I feel so down today! My eyes of full of tears and I can't find any good reason...I mean, this is one of the problems of feeling down: we start to look for reasons to blame and of course, we all find plenty! and that make you go even deeper...but I think that sometimes we are just down, just like that, and there is no reason to go look for reasons, that even there are true, they are not THE REASON at this time.