Oscraps

Blog?

mywisecrafts

CHEERY O
I've been on the fence with trying to get my blog up and running.

So some questions...
Do you have a blog?
What do you blog about? Is it strictly creative content?
How frequently do you blog?
Is it more hassle than joy?

Since I'm not a designer, kind of curious to see non designer responses.
And designers, do you like when non designers blog about your designs? Is it valuable that way?

Cherylndesigns

I'm in The Zone ~ The "O" Zone
CHEERY O
I do not have one. I used to have like three - I blogged mostly about my layouts, but then had one as a kind of diary. I had like 7 followers, so I gave up. I prefer Blogger if I were to start another one. I think that's the most user friendly platform. I was on Typepad years ago when the phase first started - back in the horse and buggy days :floorlaugh: :giggle4:

A-M

I have 3 blogs - one for paper crafts that I have not used in a long time. one for the Scripture art challenges I used to participate in. one for the digital kits I have designed and given away in the past - not shared anything there for some time as life away from the computer has become busy.

Jam-on-toast

CHEERY O