Oscraps

Welcome to the new Genealogy/Heritage forum

Susan - s3js

CHEERY O
I just got a huge packet of vintage pictures from my husband's family that I can't wait to scrap. I might actually do page of each person in an album if I can!
Hello, Susan! Glad to see you here. I can't wait to see your newest photos and follow along as you scrap them!

Robloz55

Hello. My name is Robynne and I am a newbie to Oscraps. I just joined up yesterday.

I have been doing Genealogy for the last 20+ years. I live in Canada but I am of British ancestry (Ireland, Scotland and England), while my spouse is French Canadian. I have done both my own family tree as well as his tree. Using the UK and Canadian census records.

I love vintage bundles, and scrapping pages for my ancestors, and now that I am here, I can reuse all my old vintage photos with brand new layouts. :cool:

I am here because I followed a link to Lynne Grievesons Oscraps store, and if she and Rachel Jeffries, are here, then I am going to stay here as well. :D I love Lynne's bundles!! I like Rachel's bundles as well.

Are there any challenges specifically for genealogists? Perhaps using vintage bundles or vintage photos etc.

I would be interested if there were or have been in the past.

Susan - s3js

CHEERY O
Hello. My name is Robynne and I am a newbie to Oscraps. I just joined up yesterday.

I have been doing Genealogy for the last 20+ years. I live in Canada but I am of British ancestry (Ireland, Scotland and England), while my spouse is French Canadian. I have done both my own family tree as well as his tree. Using the UK and Canadian census records.

I love vintage bundles, and scrapping pages for my ancestors, and now that I am here, I can reuse all my old vintage photos with brand new layouts. :cool:

I am here because I followed a link to Lynne Grievesons Oscraps store, and if she and Rachel Jeffries, are here, then I am going to stay here as well. :D I love Lynne's bundles!! I like Rachel's bundles as well.