help me get to know you...

tell me one thing about home self
tell me one thing about your 'work' self
tell me one thing about your scrappy self

:)

LaughingSun

I'll start

tell me one thing about home self
I'm terrible at cleaning up after myself & the kids. DH is constantly following me around with a cloth and a vacuum lol
tell me one thing about your 'work' self
I work at home for a webdesigner uploading products on e-shopping carts & other odd jobs. I also do customer service for a Canadian Cloth Diaper Manufacturer so I still get to work with CDs which I love!
tell me one thing about your scrappy self
I'm a newbie to digi scrappin although I've been doing traditional for about 7 years. I was even a CM consultant for a while. Now I'm just the customer which I enjoy much more and I'm excited to also be getting into the digi world of scrapping!

LaurieW

lOve the O!
Hey you got your 10, but I will still tell you and others about myself

Home Self- creative-and sidetracked- that is two, but they seem to fit together- I am always working on routines (from flylady) to make my life simpler and less out of control

Work self- I am a pediatric physical therapist who works with kids from birth on up many without diagnosis. I generally see them for 30 minutes in which time I connect with them, treat them, connect with the parents/caregivers and hand out "homework" for the families to do for the next week. It is fulfilling and energy draining at the same time.

Scrappy self- enjoys both digi and paper crafting- uses lumapix fotofusion or ACDSee photo editor for digiscrapping

next- she says as she hands over the baton......

mrstoa

mrstoa
OK not very interesting!

1. Home Self - Due to irritating health issues I spend most of my time quiet (luckily can play with laptop) DH has take over cooking dear thing.

2. Many years ago worked in DeskTop Publishing before deciding to follow DH around the world with his consultant engineer jobs. We retired in 2005