Oscraps

hey, where is everybody?

EHStudios

I lOve Me Some O!
Yeah, and there are hundreds of tutorials out there it is just hard to know where to start. But once you start to know your program you'll love it!

I've been using PS for 6 years and still am slow sometimes and still learn new things and still have to look up tutorials for certain things.

But isn't technology great!?

EHStudios

I lOve Me Some O!
I need to teach my mom & sister how to use it so they can play with me here at the O.

(I don't know if I'd have the patience though to walk them step by step through it....eek)

LaughingSun

lol, you can do mine too ;)

I did do a nice (IMO anyway) album using the CM software... it was quick & easy. if you wanna see it, FB friend me: andrea trump (canada... pic of me with my son & daughter)...

EHStudios

I lOve Me Some O!
I need to FB friend you anyway. Slowly getting the O-regulars on my list ;)

My goal this year is to print my pages and put them in sheet protectors (since I scrap out of order & probably don't have enough of a certain theme to make a real book) and then let me mom have this. (I'm a hoarder of pictures and things so I don't know if I'll be able to give it up!)

I have made a few albums this year, but I don't think they count since they've been for my business clients & not fun scrapbooking ones with papers & elements. But it is sometime right? Lol.

LaughingSun

lol!

I'm SO addicted to photo masks lol. and digi in general. I'm doing some paper albums too tho... used to be a CM consultant so I have STUFF to use lol.

LadyK

I'm still here! I wanted to scrap but I don't think I'm going to until the kids are down for the night. Besides, I'm craving KFC for some reason so I think I'm going to go get me some chicken first lol

EHStudios

I lOve Me Some O!
I still haven't eaten dinner & it is 9:22 here...

Maybe cereal! Ha!

Still in a scrapping mood though. Working on the color challenge now.

LaughingSun