Oscraps

Daily Ooos: Thursday, July 25

faerywings

The Loopy-O
CHEERY O
1721904839191.png1721904846053.png
What am I doing? And where is time going? Are we actually down to one last week in July??
It can't be!? Right???

Get it together, Faery. *slaps both cheeks*

OK. I think I am better. I just can't accept that the month is almost over and summer is halfway gone and the month after August is September and holy cow- that means Cait is getting married very soon.
I have a little countdown widget on my Home Page and I thought it would be cute, would be helpful. Now I am rethinking all of my decisions. All of them. :lol23:

Did you all have a decent enough day yesterday?
I had yet another boring day. I'm not good with them, not evern a little. Do you all remember back in May and June and I was running non-stop and *complaining* non-stop how allllllll I wanted was a day to do nothing? And here I am, complaining that I have too many days of doing nothing. I did laundry, yoga, cleaned for my friend, and went for a short walk with another friend. Cooked dinner and watched TV. Went to bed wondering how much more my soggy brain can take.

Today is another day with no big plans. It's supposed to be cloudy and humid all day so I am not sure if the yard is going to dry enough to work in. I don't like to shop so there isn't any point to going to a store or mall. No money to shop either.... window shopping only makes me feel worse.
I could do my nails. They are growing really long and I am trying hard to not bite them. (BTW- "really long" is maybe 1/8" LOL! -- long for me considering I typically have my hands in dirt this time of year.)
Gary's been feeling awful since he finished his week on the abx from hell. This round was worse then usual. Poor guy. I hated that med and hope I never need to take it again.

Ugh, I just blathered on about all of the crankiness in my head and none of it matters. Hahaha!! :floorlaugh: