Oscraps

Hello from Sweden!

Annsofie

Hi, I’m totally new at Oscaps but so exited to explore a new place on the web! I’m Ann-Sofie and I’m a digital and hybrid scrapper. I started my scrapbooking adventure with card making more than 20 year’s ago, and moved on to physical pocket scrapbooking in 2013. 2016 I found out about digital scrapbooking and from there it’s a mix of hybrid and digital, but I tend to move more to the digital parts for the moment. I do all my scrapbooking with Affinity Photo on my IPad, which I can do on the sofa while keeping my husband company in the evening. I’m working full time at the Swedish Forest Agency, which makes my free time limited. I have two grown daughters, 23 and 20 years old. I love spending time in the nature, and my main subjects for scrapping are the nature, our dog, my husband and me. Every time my kids let me take their photos it’s like Christmas LOL. I’m going to take a tour round the forum, gallery and shop and make my self at home.
Hugs Ann-Sofie :)

wombat146

ONA - Administrator
CHEERY O
Hi there Ann-Sofie and welcome to the O! Sounds like you have a very interesting RL job. I have seen many of your layouts and think you are an amazing artist, big welcome to Oscraps. :)

tanteva

all i need is Oscraps, cOffee, chOcOlate & tOfu
Hej Ann-Sofie och välkommen hit till Oscraps! Vi har ju setts nån annanstans om jag inte blandar ihop dig med nån annan. Hoppas du ska trivas här, vi är ett kul gäng. Kolla in våra challenges & resten av forumen och var inte blyg. Många av oss känner varandra väl så det kan nog kännas som att man tränger sig på men det är bara att kasta sig in i tjattret. Alla är välkomna! :)

Jam-on-toast

CHEERY O
Hello friend, glad to have you here! Been loving your layouts for a while! I use Affinity Designer to scrap, but a desktop version.

Vicki Robinson

Designer + Brush Queen + Mac Guru
Designer