Oscraps

Hello from Sin City!!!

pachimac

I solemnly swear I am up to no good!
CHEERY O
Hi everybody!! My name is Susie and I have been scrapping for many years, but just in the past few weeks have been looking in on Oscraps and thought I'd stick my toe into the community. I live in Las Vegas, scrap on an iMac with CC Photoshop, I have an 19 yo homeschooled daughter, and have been married to Michael for 25 years in October!

Last edited:

wombat146

ONA - Administrator
CHEERY O
woohoo!!! Hi Susan and welcome to Oscraps!! Love your title for your thread! LOL! Please just holler if you need a hand with anything! :)

faerywings

The Loopy-O
CHEERY O
Hiya, Susan! Welcome to Oscraps! I would love to help you pick out some kits but I have more "favorites" than I can count. -- And the filled-up hard drives to prove it haha

Looking forward to seeing what you scrap!

BrightEyes

Kay
CHEERY O
Hey, Susan... welcome to OScraps! So happy to see you here!!! We have lots of fun with the monthly challenges. Look forward to seeing more of your lovely pages.

Vicki Robinson

Designer + Brush Queen + Mac Guru
Designer
Hey, Susan! Welcome to the O! So happy to have you here! I'm one of the O resident designers - also Mac fanatic and Photoshop CC user. I'm sure you love it here!!

pachimac

CHEERY O
WelcOme to the O Susan!! I am looking forward to seeing your layouts!!
I'm having choosing anxiety finding some kits to get started with! I don't have any "0" products yet!
woohoo!!! Hi Susan and welcome to Oscraps!! Love your title for your thread! LOL! Please just holler if you need a hand with anything! :)
Thank you for the warm welcome!
Hi Susan! Welcome to OScraps!
Thank you!
Welcome!! You'll love it here :)
If this greeting thread is any indicator, I definitely will!
Hi Susan, welcome to Oscraps!
Thank you!
Hiya, Susan! Welcome to Oscraps! I would love to help you pick out some kits but I have more "favorites" than I can count. -- And the filled-up hard drives to prove it haha