Oscraps

hello from Canada

Robloz55

Hi. My name is Robynne. Currently living in Canada but I was born and raised in New Zealand. I discovered Digital Scrapping in 2019 and am now hooked. Sadly I am not a designer, but I love Lynne Grieveson and Rachel Jeffries Designs and followed a link to find Oscraps. I had never heard of Oscraps before today. So here I am.

veer

I love the "O"
CHEERY O
Hi Robynne welcome here and i hope to see your designs very soon at the gallery !

Robloz55

Thank you all for the warm welcome.

I have been married for almost 22 years and we have one 20 year old son. Sadly all 3 of us have chronic medical issues.

As for starting layouts. I have a number of Lynne Grieveson and Rachel Jeffries Bundles purchased from another shop. I am guessing that if those same bundles and kits are not in the Oscraps shop, then I cannot use them here. Would that be correct?

Because if it is, then I cannot make any LO's for now until I can buy new bundles and kits from OScraps. That's OK. I can wait. It's nearly the end of the month anyway, so payday will be soon.

bcgal00

CHEERY O
Welcome to Oscraps! When sharing LOs in the gallery you have to use at least 50% Oscraps products. To get you started, you can check the FREEBIES section to use until you build up your stash. You can find the store category HERE

pachimac

I solemnly swear I am up to no good!
CHEERY O
Welcome!!!!! Make sure to check the freebies section in the store to get started on your yummy goodies!!! I'm a Rachel/Lynn lover myself!!! Check what kits you have because they have brought some to the store here - you might be able to use those too until you get going on your stash!

Robloz55

Welcome!!!!! Make sure to check the freebies section in the store to get started on your yummy goodies!!! I'm a Rachel/Lynn lover myself!!! Check what kits you have because they have brought some to the store here - you might be able to use those too until you get going on your stash!